Thomas Simm Littler Honorary Award

Longstanding member of AudMEd committee and Professor of Deaf Education at the University of Manchester, Wendy McCracken, has justly been awarded the BSA (British Society of Audiology) Thomas Simm Littler honorary award. Congratulations from all the trustees and members of the AudMEd committee.  Well done, Wendy!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *